Scientific Committee

WEB EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

drCatalano
Prof. Carlo Catalano
Dept. of Radiological Sciences
“La Sapienza” University of Rome
V.le Regina Elena 324
00161 Rome
Italy
Tel: +39 064455602 or +39 0644672434
Fax: +39 06490243
Carlo.Catalano@uniroma1.it

Main Expertise Areas
Body and Cardiovascular Imaging

CV / Main Publication Works
Download »

ASSISTANT EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

dr-Anzidei

Dr. Michele Anzidei, MD, PhD
Dept. of Radiological Sciences
“Sapienza” University of Rome
V.le Regina Elena 324
00161 Rome
Italy
Tel: +39 064455602 or +39 0644672434
Fax: +39 06490243
michele.anzidei@gmail.com

Main Expertise Areas
Body and Cardiovascular Imaging

CV / Main Publication Works
Download »


SECTION EDITORS

drWagner

Neuro-Imaging

Dr. Birgit Ertl-Wagner
Institute of Clinical Radiology
Universität München – Campus Großhadern
Marchioninistr. 15
D-81377 München
Germany
Tel: +49 8970953620
Fax: +49 08970958832
birgit.ertl-wagner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Main Expertise Areas
Neuro-Imaging

CV / Main Publication Works
Download »

drPaul

Cardiovascular Imaging

Dr. Jean-François Paul
Radiology Department
Cardiovascular Imaging
Institut Mutualiste Montsouris
42 Boulevard Jourdan
75014 – Paris
France
jean-francois.paul@imm.fr

Main Expertise Areas
Cardiovascular Imaging (Pediatric and Adults)

CV / Main Publication Works
Download »

laghi

CT Colonography

Prof. Andrea Laghi
Department of Radiological Sciences, Oncology and Pathology
“Sapienza” – University of Rome
I.C.O.T. Hospital, Latina
ITALY
Tel +39 0649975461 or +39 07736513314
andrea.laghi@uniroma1.it

Main Expertise Areas
Abdomen Imaging

CV / Main Publication Works
Download »

drCatalano-1

Abdominal Imaging

Prof. Carlo Catalano
Dept. of Radiological Sciences
“La Sapienza” University
Umberto I Hospital
V.le Regina Elena 324
00161 Rome
Italy
Tel: +39 064455602 or +39 0644672434
Fax: +39 06490243
Carlo.Catalano@uniroma1.it

Main Expertise Areas
Body and Cardiovascular Imaging

CV / Main Publication Works
Download »


CONTRIBUTORS

aschoff

Prof. Andrik J. Aschoff
Dept. of Radiology
Klinikum Kempten-Oberallgaeu gGmbH
Robert-Weixler-Straße 50
87439 Kempten
Germany
Tel: +49  831 5303569
Fax: +49 831 5303599
andrik.aschoff@klinikum-kempten.de

Main Expertise Areas
Abdomen and Cardiovascular Imaging

CV / Main Publication Works
Download »

drKuttner

PD Dr. med. Axel McKenna-Küttner
Department of Diagnostic Radiology
University of Erlangen
and
Joint Practice of Bad Nauheim
Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Mainzler Landstrasse, 191
60327 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49 69 75 808 6 – 0
Fax: +49 69 75 808 6 – 30
Kuettner@radiologen-frankfurt.de

Main Expertise Areas
Cardiac Imaging

CV / Main Publication Works
Download »

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?